The TWH Staff

Hey
Neighbor!

Get to know the TWH staff.

Trinity West benefits from the leadership of the entire Trinity UMC staff. Yet, we are also graced with Trinity West-specific staff, ready and willing to help you find your place. Here they are!

SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Brian Erickson

Email Brian: berickson@trinitybirmingham.com

EXECUTIVE PASTOR & TWH CAMPUS PASTOR

Rev. David Thompson

Email David: dthompson@trinitybirmingham.com

TWH Campus Children's Director

Mary Liz Ingram

Email Mary Liz: mlingram@trinitybirmingham.com

Children's Director

Eleanor Christianson

Email Eleanor: echristiansen@trinitybirmingham.com

YOUTH PASTOR

Rev. Robert Sturdivant

Email Robert: rsturdivant@trinitybirmingham.com

TWH Campus Youth Director

Mary Frances Gaston

Email Mary Frances: maryfrancesgaston@gmail.com

TWH Campus Community Connection Coordinator

Haley Scallions

Email Haley: hscallions@trinitybirmingham.com

TWH Lay Involvement Coordinator

Brittany Sturdivant

Email Brittany: bsturdivant@trinitybirmingham.com

TWH Traditional Music Director

Scott Robertson

Email Scott: srobertson@trinitybirmingham.com

TWH Contemporary Worship Leader

Jackson Scott

Email Jackson: jscott@trinitybirmingham.com